Why did I decide to start blogging?

Why did I decide to start blogging?

·

1 min read

Last year, I had the idea to start a blog, and each time I say that I don’t have time for that. But in reality, it was a question of time management. I had to make time for it.

So why did I make this decision to start blogging?

First of all, I'll start by introducing myself, I am Marouane, and I am a junior software engineer. Programming is my passion, I like bringing ideas to life.

I decided to start a blog for many reasons:

  • To document and share my journey as a developer.

  • To learn new things and be always searching for subjects to write about. When you write about a topic you reinforce your knowledge about it.

  • To help people who are learning about the topic I am writing about.

  • To create a digital reputation because it is a must.

  • To improve my writing skills.

Conclusion:

If you are passionate about something, I recommend you start blogging about it. Don’t wait for the right time, because the perfect time is now.

Photo by Dan Counsell on Unsplash